Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

Most impressive is Mr. Hochman’s gift for

assembling musical gestures  ─  The New York Times

Including soloists

Akeda (The Binding of Isaac)

for solo viola | play / info


for solo violin | play / info


for solo cello | play / info



for solo saxophone | play / info


prelude and toccata for piano | play / info


Two Episodes

for solo mandolin | play / info

Moment Before…

for solo violin | play / info

Three Episodes

for solo saxophone | play / info

Makom (Place)

Fantasia for solo flute | play / info


Ponderings on a Memory

for solo cello | play / info


90 Sec. 

for solo saxophone / melodic instr. | play / info


In Pursuit Of... 

for solo harpsichord | play / info

Israel 2001 

Sonata for solo violin | play / info

Broken Glass

for piano | play / info

Berlin Beat

for solo marimba | play / info

© 2021 Gilad Hochman

Website of the award-winning Israeli classical music composer, GILAD HOCHMAN. About, Scores, Recordings, News and Events, Press, Commissioning & Contact.

GILAD HOCHMAN, Composer | Israel Concert Music | New Classical Music | Contemporary Music composer Israel-Germany (Berlin) | Orchestra, Choir, Chamber music, Ensemble, Solo

  • Facebook Gilad Hochman
  • YouTube Gilad Hochman
  • LinkedIn Gilad Hochman
  • Twitter Gilad Hochman
  • Spotify Gilad Hochman