Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

Most impressive is Mr. Hochman’s gift for

assembling musical gestures  ─  The New York Times

Including soloists

Whom My Soul Loveth

for cello solo and mixed choir | play / info


for women’s ensemble a cappella | play / info

Beyond Nine Lakes 

for mixed choir a cappella | play / info

Night Winds

Vocalize for soprano and piano | play / info

River of Silence

for soprano, theorbo and percussion | play / info

Sim Shalom (Grant Peace)

for cantor/tenor and choir | play / info

Prayer of the Living

for mixed choir a cappella | play / info


for soprano and ensemble | play / info

The Creation Septet

for soprano and ensemble | play / info

On the Verge of an Abyss

for vocal ensemble a cappella | play / info

© 2021 Gilad Hochman

Website of the award-winning Israeli classical music composer, GILAD HOCHMAN. About, Scores, Recordings, News and Events, Press, Commissioning & Contact.

GILAD HOCHMAN, Composer | Israel Concert Music | New Classical Music | Contemporary Music composer Israel-Germany (Berlin) | Orchestra, Choir, Chamber music, Ensemble, Solo

  • Facebook Gilad Hochman
  • YouTube Gilad Hochman
  • LinkedIn Gilad Hochman
  • Twitter Gilad Hochman
  • Spotify Gilad Hochman