Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

This miracle of a chamber piece is the work

of Gilad Hochman  ─  Jewish Voice From Germany

for voice and string quartet

Duration: 4 minutes

(electronic delivery as .pdf)

for violin and string orchestra

Duration: 6 minutes

(electronic delivery as .pdf)

for solo voice/inst. and orchestra

Duration: 4 minutes

(electronic delivery as .pdf)

for voice and piano

Duration: 6 minutes

(electronic delivery as .pdf)

for voice, clarinet and piano

Duration: 2 minutes

(electronic delivery as .pdf)

Please reload

© 2021 Gilad Hochman

Website of the award-winning Israeli classical music composer, Gilad Hochman. About, Scores, Recordings, News and Events, Press and Contact

GILAD HOCHMAN, Composer | Israel Concert Music | New Classical Music

Contemporary Music Israel-Germany (Berlin) | Orchestra, Choir, Chamber, Solo

  • Facebook Gilad Hochman
  • YouTube Gilad Hochman
  • LinkedIn Gilad Hochman
  • Twitter Gilad Hochman
  • Spotify Gilad Hochman