Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

Most impressive is Mr. Hochman’s gift for

assembling musical gestures  ─  The New York Times

Including soloists

Shedun Fini

for clarinet, cello and piano | play / info

Prayer without Words

for soprano-saxophone and harp | play / info

Slightly Disturbed

Monodrama for violin, clarinet and cello | play / info


for saxophone and piano | play / info

Brief Memories

for string trio | play / info

River of Silence

for soprano, theorbo and percussion | play / info

The Creation Septet

for soprano and ensemle | play / info


for soprano and ensemble | play / info

Nocturnal Episode

for shakuhachi and baroque violin | play / info


for greatbass recorder, bass clarinet, violin and cello | play / info

Restricted Military Zone

for percussion duo | play / info

Operation 60-20

for percussion duo | play / info


Fantasia for flute and vibraphone | play / info

© 2021 Gilad Hochman

Website of the award-winning Israeli classical music composer, GILAD HOCHMAN. About, Scores, Recordings, News and Events, Press, Commissioning & Contact.

GILAD HOCHMAN, Composer | Israel Concert Music | New Classical Music | Contemporary Music composer Israel-Germany (Berlin) | Orchestra, Choir, Chamber music, Ensemble, Solo

  • Facebook Gilad Hochman
  • YouTube Gilad Hochman
  • LinkedIn Gilad Hochman
  • Twitter Gilad Hochman
  • Spotify Gilad Hochman