top of page
Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

Most impressive is Mr. Hochman’s gift for

assembling musical gestures  ─  The New York Times

Akeda (The Binding of Isaac)

for solo viola >>


for solo violin >>


for solo cello >>



for solo saxophone >>


prelude and toccata for piano >>


By These Rivers

for solo recorder >>

Two Episodes

for solo mandolin >>

Moment Before…

for solo violin >>

Shvarim (Shards)

for solo viola >>

Three Episodes

for solo saxophone >>

Makom (Place)

Fantasia for solo flute | >>


Ponderings on a Memory

for solo cello >>


90 Sec. 

for solo saxophone / melodic instrument >>


In Pursuit Of... 

for solo harpsichord >>

Israel 2001 

Sonata for solo violin >>

Broken Glass

for piano >>

Berlin Beat

for solo marimba >>

bottom of page