top of page
Gilad Hochman Composer Israel Berlin New Classical Music Composer Art Musc Live Concert

Most impressive is Mr. Hochman’s gift for

assembling musical gestures  ─  The New York Times

Whom My Soul Loveth

for cello solo and mixed choir >>


for women’s ensemble a cappella >>

Beyond Nine Lakes 

for mixed choir a cappella >>

Night Winds

Vocalize for soprano and piano >>

River of Silence

for soprano, theorbo and percussion >>

Sim Shalom (Grant Peace)

for cantor/tenor and choir >>

Prayer of the Living

for mixed choir a cappella >>


for soprano and ensemble >>

The Creation Septet

for soprano and ensemble >>

On the Verge of an Abyss

for vocal ensemble a cappella >>

bottom of page